English English Portugues Portugues
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a  
between ages  
and  
Photos only ?  
Zodiac Sign  
Quick Options
I forgot my password
View Random profile
Register to create a profile
New Profiles
Recent Profile Additions
  N11klo
N11klo
  eddy
eddy
  Ed Alves
Ed Alves
You are not logged in.Your nickname is GUEST
 
View Profile
Send a Private Message | Add to Wishlist | View Matching Profiles
Dina (Female, 28) Chill man!
johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

General Details
My Description
Im an average type of person who loves to have a good chat.
Gender   Female      
Age   28      
Zodiac Sign        
Nationality Portuguese
Drinking Habits Couple of Beers
Smoking Habits Non Smoker
Occupation Hotel, Catering and Accommodation Services
Marital Status Single
Religious Beliefs Catholic
Drugs Never
Level of Education School
Children No Children
My Personality
Gardening Ok If Done For ME
Shopping Only when necessary
Intellect I Consider Myself Smart!
Confident When Necessary
Aggressive Only when have to
Sexy Depends on What You Classify As Sexy!
Caring Very
House Work Occasionally
Cooking Only when I have to
Time Most of The Time
Patient Very
Understanding Very Understanding
Supportive Extremely
My Features
Hair Color Black
Body Piercing One or two
Ethnic Features White/Caucasian
Eye Color Brown
Height 6'0'' or above
Tattoos None
Jewellery 1 or 2 Pieces
Facial Hair Clean Shaven
Build Slim
My Interests
Reading Non Fiction
Television Comedy
Music R&B
Food Italian
Sport Soccer
Nightlife Bars/Pubs
My Ideal Partner
My Ideal Partner Description
Just looking for people to chat with. But who knows?
Gender Male
Relationship Type Relationship
Age Range 31 to 35
Send a Private Message | Add to Wishlist | View Matching Profiles

 


Powered by Madeira Singles