English English Portugues Portugues
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a  
between ages  
and  
Photos only ?  
Zodiac Sign  
Quick Options
I forgot my password
View Random profile
Register to create a profile
New Profiles
Recent Profile Additions
  N11klo
N11klo
  eddy
eddy
  Ed Alves
Ed Alves
You are not logged in.Your nickname is GUEST
 
View Profile
Send a Private Message | Add to Wishlist | View Matching Profiles
eddy (Male, 42) Eddy
Jersey U.K., Jersey, Jersey

General Details
My Description
I am Gay, 5ft 8ins tall like to go to restaurants, love Portuguese food and Portuguese wine, bars, holidays. I like meeting people with a sense of humor.
Gender   Male      
Age   42      
Zodiac Sign        
Marital Status Single
Occupation Law Enforcement and Protection
Smoking Habits Non Smoker
Drinking Habits Couple of Beers
Nationality British
Children No Children
Level of Education College
Drugs Never
Religious Beliefs Christian
My Personality
Cooking Love it
House Work Only when needed
Caring Very
Sexy Me Sexy???
Aggressive Only when have to
Confident When Necessary
Intellect I Consider Myself Smart!
Shopping Only when necessary
Gardening Was Born For it
Supportive Extremely
Understanding Very Understanding
Patient Sometimes...
Time Always On time
My Features
Height 5'7'' to 5'11''
Eye Color Blue
Ethnic Features White/Caucasian
Body Piercing None
Hair Color Brown
Build Cuddly
Facial Hair Clean Shaven
Jewellery 1 or 2 Pieces
Tattoos None
My Interests
Reading Non Fiction
Television Comedy
Music Rock Music
Food French
Sport Ballet/Dancing
Nightlife Restaurants
My Ideal Partner
My Ideal Partner Description
Portuguese, employed, Male, and likes similar things to me. Must like to laugh.
Gender Male
Relationship Type Friendship
Age Range 31 to 35
Send a Private Message | Add to Wishlist | View Matching Profiles

 


Powered by Madeira Singles