English English Portugues Portugues
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a  
between ages  
and  
Photos only ?  
Zodiac Sign  
Quick Options
I forgot my password
View Random profile
Register to create a profile
New Profiles
Recent Profile Additions
  N11klo
N11klo
  eddy
eddy
  Ed Alves
Ed Alves
You are not logged in.Your nickname is GUEST
 
View Profile
Send a Private Message | Add to Wishlist | View Matching Profiles
pthug (Male, 24) hey
antwerpen, Antwerpen, Belgium

thats me at home
General Details
My Description
i\'m 24 m belgium but born in portugal mine parents are from madeira nice place to be and if you want to know more about me just ask it and u gonna know what you need to know about me
Gender   Male      
Age   24      
Zodiac Sign        
Marital Status Single
Occupation Construction
Smoking Habits Social Smoker
Drinking Habits Non-Alcoholic Beverages
Children No Children
Level of Education School
Drugs Never
Religious Beliefs Catholic
My Personality
Cooking Only when I have to
House Work Occasionally
Caring A little
Sexy Depends on What You Classify As Sexy!
Aggressive Never
Confident Very
Intellect I Consider Myself Smart!
Shopping Addicted
Gardening Will Not Do It
Supportive all the time
Understanding Very Understanding
Patient Very
Time Only When have to
My Features
Height 6'0'' or above
Eye Color Brown
Ethnic Features White/Caucasian
Tattoos 3 or More
Build Athletic
Facial Hair Clean Shaven
Jewellery 3 or More
Hair Color Black
My Interests
Reading Non Fiction
Television Films
Music R&B
Food Fast Food
Sport Basketball
Nightlife Cinema
My Ideal Partner
My Ideal Partner Description
between 20-25 years smart a beauty and lovely woman who can stand on her feets
Gender Female
Relationship Type Relationship
Age Range 18 to 25
Send a Private Message | Add to Wishlist | View Matching Profiles

 


Powered by Madeira Singles