English English Portugues Portugues
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a  
between ages  
and  
Photos only ?  
Zodiac Sign  
Quick Options
I forgot my password
View Random profile
Register to create a profile
New Profiles
Recent Profile Additions
  N11klo
N11klo
  eddy
eddy
  Ed Alves
Ed Alves
You are not logged in.Your nickname is GUEST
 
View Profile
Send a Private Message | Add to Wishlist | View Matching Profiles
Margot (Female, 56) Positive
Santa Cruz, Madeira, Portugal

General Details
My Description
Just moved to a new country with a new language there is so much to discover and learn from. I love outdoor living and the sun and the sea. I like to try new challenges even when scary.
Gender   Female      
Age   56      
Zodiac Sign        
Marital Status Divorced
Occupation Education
Smoking Habits Non Smoker
Drinking Habits Couple of Beers
Nationality British
Children 1 child
Level of Education College
Drugs Never
Religious Beliefs Catholic
My Personality
Cooking Love it
House Work Only when needed
Caring Very
Sexy Me Sexy???
Aggressive Only when have to
Confident When Necessary
Intellect I Consider Myself Smart!
Shopping Only when necessary
Gardening Quite Like It
Supportive all the time
Understanding Quite Understanding
Patient Very
Time Only When have to
My Features
Height 5'2'' to 5'6''
Eye Color Brown
Ethnic Features White/Caucasian
Body Piercing One or two
Hair Color Brown
Build Cuddly
Facial Hair Clean Shaven
Jewellery 1 or 2 Pieces
Tattoos None
My Interests
Reading Non Fiction
Television Drama
Music Classical Music
Food Italian
Sport Swimming
Nightlife Theater
My Ideal Partner
My Ideal Partner Description
Intersted in living open minded try new things
Gender Male
Relationship Type Relationship
Age Range 46 to 50
Send a Private Message | Add to Wishlist | View Matching Profiles

 


Powered by Madeira Singles